First facebook giveaway Success

Two weeks ago my ‘One mad tatter’ facebook page reached 25 likers. I ran a random giveaway to all likers, and Dianne from the US won! I am pleased to say she received her craft package a few days ago. Here is a picture of what I had sent:

And from the lucky recipient: “Joy!! I came home today to find this waiting for me in the mail. The funny thing is that I have been considering trying my hand at an edging. Now I have the supplies to do it. Thank you. My daughter was very excited to get her gifts as well. Thank you : )”  I can’t wait to see the picture of her finished edging!

There will be another giveaway at 50 likers. Please pop over and like my ‘one mad tatter’ facebook page and be part of the fun!

Happy Tatting

Fiona T

1 Comment

Filed under Eye Candy

One response to “First facebook giveaway Success

  1. Pingback: Blogs I Enjoy! « One Mad Tatter

Leave a Reply

