“Anchor” away, again!

My sister liked the anchor doily I made for her birthday and I offered to make her another one. I am taking the opportunity to work through my rewrite of the pattern to check it works, and I think I will make one for myself next, in purple and lilac.

image

I have also been following everyone’s progress on Renulek’s spring and summer napkins. Today I noticed she has shared a collar pattern that looks simple and elegant, so I emptied some shuttles to make a sample of it (in gold and purple). I am happy with it, and hope to make a collar soon to attach to a dress I want to embellish.
I wonder what tatting/crafting fun you have been having lately?
Happy tatting
Fiona T

1 Comment

Filed under Eye Candy, Other blogs, Patterns

One response to ““Anchor” away, again!

  1. Lovely doily, It’s a lovely pattern and you have done a great job, I still intend it tat this pattern again.
    Margaret

Leave a Reply

