300 liker give away….the winner is!

The winners of the craft packs have been drawn. Thanks to everyone who entered, your stories and craft triumphs were a joy to read. Thanks also for the positive feedback on the blog in general- it is nice to be able to share my crafting journey with you all. So…(*Drum roll*) the winners are:

wpid-2014-11-15-19.51.11.jpg.jpeg

Blog Comment: Helen (Please get in touch through facebook- or comments here)

Facebook comment: Tammy G. (I have messaged you via facebook- check your “other” folder)

Please contact me within 3 days, or I will redraw the craft pack.

This week I have been snowed under at work (figuratively speaking, because we have had some hot weather this week in Melbourne), but have finished off a set of the Hydrangea Doilies from “New Tatting” Tomoko Morimoto’s book. I love this book, the colours are fabulous and inspiring. I still have to block the doilies, but here is a picture- they are simple, delicate and pretty. I think they will make a lovely Christmas present 🙂 10522735_795664550480282_733047507224163210_n Thanks for your support. I have had such fun I think I will do another giveaway at 400 likes…lets see how soon that is 🙂

As always, until next time – happy tatting

Fiona T

3 Comments

Filed under Eye Candy, Patterns, Tatting News

3 responses to “300 liker give away….the winner is!

  1. Oh well, maybe next time..! Very kind of you to offer these things. Keep up all of your good work!

  2. I love the doilies. Unfortunately, I don’t have much patience to tat “big” projects. 🙂

Leave a Reply

