Merriment doily tat along

I have started the merriment doily tat along,  running for March on the Tatting facebook page. This is a lovely pattern from Jon Youseff,  completed in one round.  I am using a beautiful size 40, hand dyed Alenalea thread- winter rainbow for this item. 

image

image

I have only worked on it for two nights,  for less than an hour each time.  The tat along goes for the whole month,  so I am sure I will get it completed for the group sharing. 
I wonder what project you are chipping away at? 
Until next time,  happy tatting
Fiona T

5 Comments

Filed under Eye Candy

5 responses to “Merriment doily tat along

  1. This is a great little doily to tat. Great progress so far.

  2. Barbara G

    Looks beautiful and I love your thread color to. Very pretty..

  3. Michelle

    You’ll finish in a week! Gorgeous colorway!

Leave a Reply

