A spot of knitting

I found out this week that one of my work colleagues will be going on maternity leave in a couple of weeks. I thought I would make a little something to wish her well with her second child.  It did take a little while to track down my baby yarn stash, as we are still renovating and keep moving boxes around the house. I managed to locate the yarn and pattern book too ☺. 


I do enjoy making these little Mary Janes. They are very cute. 

Until next time, happy crafting.

Fiona T 

4 Comments

Filed under Eye Candy

4 responses to “A spot of knitting

  1. So cute! Always feel a little clucky when I see little bootees lol

  2. Barbara G

    So cute..! Love the colors used too.

Leave a Reply

